By default, when you boost a job, or if your credit card is declined, you will receive a Billing alert. This includes when any user within your Organization Boosts a job. You can configure your Billing alerts by completing the below steps.
Step 1: Go to Account Details in the left navigation section, or within the dropdown on the top right.
Step 2: Under Billing alerts in the Alert Preferences section, toggle Billing alerts to on or off.
IMPORTANT NOTE: By turning off your Billing alerts, you will no longer receive receipts or failed transactions when a job is Boosted in your organization.